Promote your events and press releases in Golders Green for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Sat

Light Rain

19°C (66°F)
14°C (57°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

19°C (66°F)
13°C (55°F)

Mon

Sunny Intervals

20°C (68°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Event

Events in Golders Green

Whats On in Golders Green in August, 2017

Tuesday 1st Aug

Free Bingo Thursday! Read More FREE Event

Free Bingo Thursday!

Gala Bingo Enfield , Dearsley Road, Enfield, EN1 3FB

(Every Thursday) - View other dates

- Tue 1st August
- Thu 3rd August
- Thu 10th August
- Thu 17th August
- Thu 24th August

Every Thursday we offer our customers the chance to play bingo for free and win cash prizes!

Saturday 19th Aug

XUK Activity Summer Camp Read More

XUK Activity Summer Camp

New Eccles Hall School , Quidenham, Norfolk. NR16 2NZ

From Sunday 9th Jul 2017 - Until Saturday 19th Aug 2017

XUK Camps run residential summer camps in the UK for children aged 6-17. With returning campers every year, XUK are experts in the field of providing quality and action packed summer camps.

Monday 28th Aug

Win 1000's For Free! Read More FREE Event

Win 1000's For Free!

Gala Enfield , Gala Bingo, Dearsley Road, Enfield, EN13FB

On Aug 28, 2017

Everyone that comes along to Gala Enfield on the 28th August will be able to play bingo for FREE!

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Swimming Rocks re-opens in Golders Green with 20% discount offer! Read More

Swimming Rocks re-opens in Golders Green with 20%...

Curtis and Staub Gym , 152-154 Golders Green Road, London, NW11 8HE

From Monday 5th Sep 2016 - Until Sunday 20th Dec 2020

We're very excited to be re-opening in September in Golders Green with 20% discount in our sparkly newly refurbished facility!

Back to Top

Add your Event +